Links zu weiteren Portalen

Seiteninterne Suche

Institut

Kontakt

 
  • Dr. Michael Jungert
    Bismarckstr. 12, 91054 Erlangen
    Raum: 0.313
    Telefon: 09131/85-23032
    Fax: 09131/85-22096
    E-Mail: michael.jungert@fau.de
  • Carola Eggeler
    Bismarckstr. 12, 91054 Erlangen
    Raum: 0.315
    Telefon: 09131/85-22123
    Fax: 09131/85-22096
    E-Mail: carola.eggeler@fau.de
  • Dr. Annette Arend
    Bismarckstr. 12, 91054 Erlangen
    Raum: 02.313
    Telefon: 09131/85-23476
    E-Mail: annette.arend@fau.de
  • Dr. Daniela Bernhardt
    Bismarckstraße 12
    Raum: 02.313
    Telefon: 09131 85-23477
    E-Mail: daniela.bernhardt@fau.de
  • Dr. Leonie Distler
    Bismarckstr. 12, 91054 Erlangen
    Raum: 2.313
    Telefon: 09131/85-23476
    Fax: 09131/85-22096
    E-Mail: leonie.distler@fau.de
  • Dr. Bernd Flessner
    Steigerwaldstr. 2, 91486 Uehlfeld
    Telefon: 09163/8526
    Fax: 09163/1734
    E-Mail: Bernd.Flessner@t-online.de
  • Dr. Katrin Götz-Votteler
    Bismarckstr. 12, 91054 Erlangen
    Raum: 02.317
    Telefon: 09131/85-23048
    Fax: 09131/85-22096
    E-Mail: katrin.goetz-votteler@fau.de
  • Dr. Simone Hespers
    Bismarckstr. 12, 91054 Erlangen
    Raum: 02.317
    Telefon: 09131/85-23048
    Fax: 09131/85-22096
    E-Mail: simone.hespers@fau.de
  • Bernhard Hölzel
    Anschrift: Bismarckstr. 1a
    91054 Erlangen
    Raum: U1.010
    Telefon: 09131/85-26091
    E-Mail: Bernhard.Hoelzel@fau.de
  • Dr. Bernhard Krapp
    Bismarckstr. 12, 91054 Erlangen
    Raum: 0.315
    Telefon: 09543/2380153
    Mobil: 0176/23 800 665
    E-Mail: bernhardkrapp@web.de
    2. Anschrift: Alleestraße 11
    96114 Regnitzau – Hirschaid
  • PD Dr. Wolfgang Krebs
    Telefon: 09128/727487
    E-Mail: wkrebs@wk-wkw.de
  • Dr. Jon Leefmann
    Bismarckstr. 12, 91054 Erlangen
    Raum: 0.314
    Telefon: 09131/85-22325
    E-Mail: jon.leefmann@fau.de
  • Stefan Rieger
    Bismarckstr. 12, 91054 Erlangen
    Unterrichtsraum: III/2 Stintzingstraße 12
    Telefon: 09131/85-22123
    Fax: 09131/85-22096
    E-Mail: stefan.rieger@fau.de
  • Dr. Wolfram Ridder
    Bismarckstr. 12, 91054 Erlangen
    Raum: 2.313
    Telefon: 09131-85 23477
    E-Mail: wolfram.ridder@fau.de
  • Mark Schönleben
    Anschrift:
    Bismarckstr. 8, 91054 Erlangen
    Raum: 3.110
    Telefon: 09131-85 22503
    E-Mail: mark.schoenleben@fau.de
  • Dr. Sebastian Schuol
    Bismarckstr. 8, 91054 Erlangen
    Raum: 3.110
    Telefon: 09131-85 22503
    Fax: 09131-85 22096
    E-Mail: sebastian.schuol@fau.de
  • Dr. Rana Alsoufi:
    E-Mail: rana.alsoufi@fau.de
  • Corinne Borjon-Krake:
    E-Mail: corinne.borjon@yahoo.com
  • Sultan Haider
    E-Mail: sultan.haider@siemens.com
  • Tanya Häringer
    E-Mail: tanya.haeringer@gmx.de
  • Alexander Hoeppel:
    E-Mail: alexander.hoeppel@fau.de
  • Klaus Karl-Kraus
    E-Mail: kontakt@klaus-karl-kraus.de
  • Barbara Kloiber
    E-Mail: barbara.kloiber@fau.de
  • Jörg Meier
    E-Mail: meier@mediendesign.de
  • Stephanie Plass:
    E-Mail: stephanie.plass@fau.de
  • Markus Tischner
    E-Mail: markus.tischner@frisbee-medien.de
  • Andreas Winheller
    E-Mail: a.winheller@verhandlungsperformance.de
  • Sabine Dika
    E-Mail: sabine.dika@fau.de
  • Priya George
    E-Mail: organisation@faumun.org
  • Eric Hartmann
    Telefon: 09131/85-23045 (Mo: 13-15 Uhr)
  • Jeremy Riemann
    Telefon: 09131/85-23045 (Mi: 10-12 Uhr und Do: 10-12 Uhr)
    E-Mail: jeremy.riemann@fau.de
  • Linda Tcherniakhovski
    Telefon: 09131/85-23045 (Di: 10-12 Uhr)